Lay Leadership

The Session consists of nine Ruling Elders and our Teaching Elder (Pastor), who carry the ultimate responsibility for the leadership of the church. They are assisted by the Diaconate, which consists of nine Deacons. Members of both groups are elected to serve three-year terms, with a different group of three being elected each year to each body.


Class of 2017   Class of 2018   Class of 2019
Jovanna Carey   Samantha Lybarger   Cheryl Cheadle
John Chamlee   Nathan Watts   Steve Goff
Josh Loehrke   Tracy Whitfield   Taylor Kok



Class of 2017   Class of 2018   Class of 2019
Philanna Davenport   Tom Basler   Carrie Fischer
Davin Haraway   Sherri Scott   Carmen Goff
Larry Powers   Andrea Wilde    


Trustees of the Corporation

John Lackey   Lance Lybarger   Jeff Scott



The Session generally meets on the third Monday of each month at 6:30pm.

The Diaconate generally meets on the fourth Sunday of each month at 8:00 a.m..

Upcoming Events

No events found

Contact Us

Street address:
11970 S Elm St.
Jenks, OK, 74037


Office email:


Phone: 918.299.9988


Fax: 918.299.1788